Forgotten Realms: The Library

Mark Anthony

Mark Anthony is the author of a number of fantasy novels, including Kindred Spirits (with Ellen Porath), Tower of Doom, and two titles in the Harpers series - Crypt of the Shadowking, and its sequel, Curse of the Shadowmage. Mark currently resides in Colorado. However, as usual, he expects to be inconveniently transported to another world at any moment.


Canceled titles


The Nobles

Realms of Valor

Realms of Magic

Realms of Infamy

Realms of the Underdark

Realms of the Arcane

Created Janury 19, 1998 - last modified January 11, 2009 Copyrights and Contact