Forgotten Realms: The Library

David Cook

David Cook has avoided real jobs for more than ten years by designing games and writing books, which he doesn't consider such a bad deal. He has written four other novels -- including Horselords, Beyond the Moons, and Soldiers of Ice -- and a host of role-playing materials. He has a family, a passion for giant monsters, and other things he's not going to tell you about, except that the micro-zoo is smaller since he wrote one of these books.


Double Diamond Triangle Saga

The Empires Trilogy

The Harpers

The Nobles

Realms of Valor

Realms of Magic

Realms of Infamy

Realms of The Arcane

Realms of Mystery

Created Janury 24, 1998 - last modified February 17, 2001 Copyrights and Contact